The Town

TheTown Office
Bellevue Ave
Trenton, NJ 08618

(609) 433-5597



Yes The Town cocktail natural flavors are gluten free. 

 In the town we are from this is a cocktail often purchased. The can is dedicated to The Town (Trenton NJ) we want our community to remember that Trenton Makes and The World Takes!

Visit our website’s Contact Us section to inquire.

We use natural fruit juice sweetened with monk fruit.

Contact us through our website! We have a 48 hour response time!

Unlike most companies our cocktail is simply real fruit juice, gluten free premium vodka, monk fruit, seltzer water and dassit! 

Yes, our cocktail is free from common allergens.  There are no ingredients or ingredients derived from milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts or soy used in any of the products we are currently brewing.

Send a Message